Holidays Calendar of 2020

Day Observed

Date

Public Holiday

Wednesday 1 January New Year’s Day
Sunday 8 March International Women’s Day
Saturday 21 March Nauryz
Monday 13 April Angel’s Day
Saturday 25 April Liberation Day
Friday 1 May Labor Day
Tuesday 2 June Anniversary of the Italian Republic
Sunday 30 August Kazakh Constitution Day
Wednesday 16 December Kazakh Independence Day
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Saturday 26 December  Santo Stefano