Holidays Calendar of 2020

Day Observed

Date

Public Holiday

Friday 1 January New Year’s Day
Monday 8 March International Women’s Day
Sunday 21 March Nauryz
Monday 5 April Angel’s Day
Sunday 25 April Liberation Day
Saturday 1 May Labor Day
Wednesday 2 June Anniversary of the Italian Republic
Monday 30 August Kazakh Constitution Day
Thursday 16 December Kazakh Independence Day
Saturday 25 December Christmas Day
Sunday 26 December  Santo Stefano