Welcome to italian visa application center
Important information

 

 

ATTENTION!

Please be attentive while reading the information below before coming to the Visa center VMS.

Schengen visa is valid for the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

In order to present the documents at VMS office an appointment is required. An appointment can be made on our web-page (“Book an appointment”).

For the purpose of more effective service and time-saving all applicants are kindly advised to book an appointments in advance and to come for the document submission at the appointed time.

In visa center, as a security measure and for the purpose of providing effective work, using mobile phones and electronic devices is not permitted. Mobile phones should be switched off during the whole period of stay in the Italian visa center

Kindly note documents can be submitted not earlier than 90 days before the trip

At the request of the Italian Embassy in Astana city, Visa application center “VMS” can take only those visa applications, which require a passport after the following dates:

- from 5 working days for visa applications submitted to the Visa Centre in Astana;

- from 7  working days for visa applications submitted to the Visa Center in Almaty;

- from 9  working days for visa applications submitted to the Visa Center in Atyrau;

(Not counting the date of application)

NOTICE:
In accordance with the rules of the Schengen area, the Italian Embassy in Astana reserves the right to consider an application for a visa for longer than the specified period.

Since the considerable increase in Visa applications to Italy during the high season, it is notified that the terms for the passports’ delivery - 5 days for Astana, 7 days for Almaty, and 9 days for Atyrau - are approximate, taking into account feasible supplementary verifications.           

It is recommended to apply for the Visa in advance, with a considerable period before the supposed trip.

Documents can be submitted:
- in person

If the applicant has already provided his fingerprint he/she can authorize another person to submit his visa application only in the following cases:
1) by one of the family members with the documents confirming a relationship (marriage certificate for spouses, birth certificate for parents and children) — in original and in copy. In case surname was changed, additional supporting documents should be provided (for example: marriage certificate or certificate of changing name);
2) by a person acting under the power of attorney if submitting documents in one of the branch offices of LLC Visa Management Service Kazakhstan. If an applicant is living, working or registered outside the city of submittion authorized representatives should present the following documents: notarized power of attorney (original and 1 copy), copy of identity card of the trustee

Foreign citizens are required to provide documents proving their legal stay in the Republic of Kazakhstan, such as residence permit or registration, migration card; patent; or permission to work (originals and copies). 
Please note, that a foreign citizen with a long-term Kazakh entry visa, can apply for a visa to the Italian Embassy in Astana only if the Kazakh visa allows multiple entry and stay in the Republic of Kazakhstan for more than 90 days.

For all questions related to the types of visas, requirements for documents, the process of submitting and location of offices, you can contact us by e-mail. For details…

Attention:
- it is advised,if you plan any other trip or you need to fly before your departure to Italy and you need the visa by a certain deadline we recommend you to submit additional documents such as copies of your tickets, hotel bookings in the country/ countries you are going to visit. No documents can be attached after the submission.

- applicants are advised to apply for a visa at the Embassy of the country of the main destination (where applicant intends to stay longer). If the itinerary is planned to make several consecutive stays of approximately the same length in various Schengen States, in this case the applicant should go to the Embassy of the country of the first entry into the Schengen Area.

- You can add the following documents to your application: information letters and letters explaining motives to the Italian Embassy in Astana, itinerary and Visa annulationrequests.

Kindly note that the Embassy reserves the right to request further documentation

IMPORTANT TO KNOW!

LLC «Visa Management Service Kazakhstan» is the only commercial company authorized by the Italian Embassy in Astana to provide Italian visa application services in Kazakhstan. LLC «Visa Management Service Kazakhstan» carries out its activities for the reception of visa applications ONLY on the territory of visa centers. Also on the territory of visa centers you can get additional services

The documents for Italian visa could be submitted directly at the Embassy of Italy (only through On-Line booking service) as an official Italian mission in Republic of Kazakhstan . Alternatively the documents can be submitted through the outsourced authorized partner LLC “Visa Management Service Kazakhstan”.

All intermediaries offering paid services to facilitate the submission of documents and obtain a visa (filling in the application form for visa, insurance, hotel reservations, ticket reservations and others) ARE NOT the employees of LLC “Visa Management Service Kazakhstan”. LLC «Visa Management Service Kazakhstan» is not responsible for the actions of these people.
LLC “Visa Management Service Kazakhstan” and the Italian Embassy in Astana recommend to beware of people offering services related to applying for visas on the street, with signs “Visa Center of Italy”, “Visa Center” and others, as well as those who advertise preferential channels for receiving visas.

We draw your attention to the fact that the unsettled way of applying for a visa may provoke the visa refusal.
BE CAREFUL.

Due to security reasons we do not allow applicants to be accompanied with friends, relatives or acquaintances. However, one family member is allowed to accompany hearing-impaired / physically challenged / minors applicants.

Добро пожаловать
в визовый центр Италии
Важная информация

       

 

   

  • ВНИМАНИЕ! 


Офис Визового центра в городе Астана переехал из офиса 333 в офис 306 (в этом же здании)


Просим Вас внимательно ознакомиться с нижеизложенной информацией перед посещением Визового центра.

Шенгенская виза действительна для следующих стран: Австрия, Бельгия, Венгрия, Германия, Греция, Исландия, Дания, Италия, Испания, Латвия, Литва, Люксембург, Мальта, Нидерланды, Норвегия, Португалия, Польша, Словения, Словакия, Финляндия, Франция, Чехия, Швеция, Швейцария, Эстония.

Прием частных лиц в Визовом центре ведется только по предварительной записи. Для записи оформите заявку на нашем сайте в разделе Запись на подачу документов.

В целях эффективного обслуживания и экономии времени просим Вас приходить на подачу документов точно в назначенное время и дату записи.

В Визовом центре Италии в качестве меры предосторожности, соблюдения безопасности и обеспечения эффективной работы действует официальный запрет на пользование мобильными электронными устройствами для сотрудников и посетителей. При входе в здание все подобные устройства должны быть отключены на весь период пребывания в Визовом центре.

Внимание: документы на оформление визы можно подать в Визовый центр не ранее чем за 90 дней до начала запланированной поездки.

По распоряжению Посольства Италии в г. Астана, Визовый центр Италии может  принять только те документы на получение визы, которые предполагают дату вылета не раньше следующих сроков:

от 5 рабочих дней, не считая дня подачи, для тех, кто подает документы в Визовом центре в г.Астана;

от 7 рабочих дней, не считая дня подачи, для тех, кто подает документы в Визовом центре в г.Алматы;

от 9 рабочих дней, не считая дня подачи, для тех, кто подает документы в Визовом центре в г.Атырау.

В соответствии с Визовым Кодексом, Посольство Италии в г. Астана имеет право рассматривать заявление на получение визы дольше выше указанного срока.

Подать заявление на визу может:
- лично заявитель;

Если отпечатки пальцев сдавались ранее:
1) за близких родственников. Один из членов семьи с документами, подтверждающими родство: родители на детей, совершеннолетние дети на родителей по свидетельству о рождении детей (оригинал+копия), на супруга/супругу — свидетельство о браке (оригинал+копия). При смене фамилии/ий для подтверждения родственных связей, необходимо предоставить документы, подтверждающие каждую смену фамилии/ий (например: свидетельство о браке или о перемене имени);

2) по нотариальной доверенности в офисах Визового центра. Если заявитель проживает, работает или зарегистрирован за пределами города подачи документов, документы может подавать доверенное лицо, действующее по нотариальной доверенности. Доверенное лицо должно иметь при себе следующие документы: нотариально заверенная доверенность (оригинал + 1 копия), копия удостоверения личности доверенного лица.

Иностранным гражданам, помимо основного комплекта документов, необходимо предоставить документы, подтверждающие легальное пребывание в Республике Казахстан: вид на жительство или регистрация на территории Республики Казахстан , действующие после возвращения из поездки; миграционная карта; патент; разрешение на работу (оригиналы и копии). 
Просим обратить внимание на то, что иностранный гражданин, на основании долгосрочной въездной визы, может подать документы в Посольство Италии в г.Астана, только если данная виза позволяет многократные въезды и нахождение на территории Республики Казахстан более 90 дней.

По всем вопросам, связанным с типами виз, требованиями к документам, процессу подачи и расположению офисов, вы можете связаться с нами по адресу электронной почты филиала подачи документов Подробнее…

Обратите внимание:

- если до отъезда в Италию Вы планируете еще одно путешествие или Вам необходимо вылететь раньше и требуется виза к определенному сроку, мы настоятельно рекомендуем прикладывать к основному пакету документы, подтверждающие срочность Вашей поездки: копия билета, бронь в отеле страны посещения и т.п.

- шенгенская виза должна быть выдана Посольством страны, являющейся основной страной посещения в рамках одной поездки. Если Вы планируете посетить несколько стран Шенгена, подавать заявление на оформление визы надо в Посольство той страны, где Вы будете находиться большее количество дней. Если Вы планируете провести равное количество дней в различных странах Шенгена, визу следует запрашивать в Посольстве той страны, которая будет первой страной посещения.

- Вы можете добавить в комплект следующие документы: информационные и мотивационные письма, сопроводительные обращения в Посольство Италии , маршрутные листы и заявления на аннуляцию визы.

Информируем Вас о том, что Посольство Италии оставляет за собой право запросить дополнительные документы.

ВАЖНО!

ТОО «Виза Менеджмент Сервис Казахстан» – юридическое лицо, авторизованное Посольством Италии  к сервису по приему заявлений на визы в Италию. ТОО «Виза Менеджмент Сервис Казахстан»  осуществляет свою деятельность по приему заявлений на визу ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНО на территории визовых центров. Также на территории визовых центров можно получить дополнительные услуги.

Документы на итальянскую визу могут быть поданы напрямую в представительство итальянской дипломатической миссии в Республике Казахстан Посольство Италии в г.Астана (только по предварительной записи через систему On-Line бронирования). В качестве альтернативы документы могут быть поданы через аутсорсингового партнера ТОО «Виза Менеджмент Сервис Казахстан»

Все посредники, предлагающие платные услуги для облегчения подачи заявлений и получения визы (заполнение заявлений на визу, страховка, бронь отелей, бронь билетов и иные) сотрудниками ТОО «Виза Менеджмент Сервис Казахстан» НЕ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ. ТОО «Виза Менеджмент Сервис Казахстан»  НЕ НЕСЕТ ответственность за действия данных лиц.

ТОО «Виза Менеджмент Сервис Казахстан» и Посольство Италии  рекомендуют остерегаться лиц, предлагающих услуги, связанные с подачей заявлений на визы на улице с табличками «Визовый центр Италии», «Визовый Центр» и иными, а также тех, кто рекламирует льготные каналы получения визы.

ОБРАЩАЕМ ВАШЕ ВНИМАНИЕ НА ТО, ЧТО НЕУСТАНОВЛЕННЫЙ СПОСОБ ПОДАЧИ ЗАЯВЛЕНИЙ НА ВИЗУ МОЖЕТ ПРИВЕСТИ К ОТКАЗУ В ВИЗЕ.
БУДЬТЕ ВНИМАТЕЛЬНЫ.

В целях безопасности в Визовый Центр не допускаются сопровождающие (друзья, родственники, знакомые и т.д.). Исключениями являются родственники, сопровождающие инвалидов или несовершеннолетних детей.